Sri Lanka Online Live TV List provides an official website guide for watch online live stream of Sri Lankan TV channels. Television in Sri Lanka is generally divided into language groups, with public and private media operators providing services in Sinhalese, Tamil and English. The country's first television channel, Independent Television Network, began broadcasting on April 15, 1979. Maharaja Television (MTV), a joint venture between Capital Maharaja and Singapore Telecommunications Limited, was one of the first private television channels. Since then, many new television channels have sprung up in Sri Lanka. At present, some television networks are planning to transmit DVB-T2 (Digital Video Broadcasting – Second Generation Terrestrial) digital transmission throughout the country. There are also a number of satellite networks and pay per view networks in Sri Lanka. National telecommunications provider Sri Lanka Telecom also launched an IPTV service in 2008.

Sri Lanka Online Live TV Channel List

Rupavahini Online Live
TV Derana Online Live
TV Derana
Swarnavahini Online Live
Sirasa TV Online Live
Sirasa TV

Television Providers
Below is a list of current TV providers based in Sri Lanka.

  • Ask Cable Vision
  • City Cable
  • Dialog TV
  • Dish TV
  • Lanka Broadband Networks
  • PEO TV
  • Satcom
  • TV Lanka

Television stations
Below you will find a list of current television stations based in Sri Lanka.

  • Ada Derana 24X7
  • ART Television
  • Channel C
  • Channel Eye
  • Citi Hitz
  • Colombo TV
  • Dharmavahini TV
  • Dream TV
  • ETV
  • Heritage TV
  • Hiru TV
  • ITN Channel
  • Knowledge TV
  • Nethra TV
  • Rangiri TV
  • Raw TV
  • Ridee TV
  • Rupavahini
  • Sarana TV
  • Shakthi TV
  • Shraddha TV
  • Sindu TV
  • Sirasa TV
  • Siyatha TV
  • Siyasa TV
  • Sri TV
  • Swarga TV
  • Swarnavahini
  • The Buddhist
  • TNL TV
  • TV 1
  • TV Derana
  • TV Didula
  • TV Lanka
  • Udhayam TV
  • Varnam TV
  • Vasantham TV
  • Verbum TV